Lynchy

Application for helper - Lynchy

Hi 🙂

Some of you will already know me. If you don't, hi!

My name is Harry "Lynchy" Lynch. I am 23 years old from the UK and work in the IT industry.

With the current pandemic we have on our hands my job has lead me to work from home, this in turn has allowed me to play a lot of games.

I was lead to this server by a buddy of mine and to be completely honest, I didn't expect much seeing as I have played many servers to pk etc. This server is definitely unique!

Yesterday I finished a grind that lasted a little under 4 days. No, I didn't sleep. All of this was alongside my IT consultancy job.

Throughout this grind I have probably met 35 new people, interacted with a lot of the server and helped pretty much every single person I have spoken to.

I am known on the server and I can't think of anyone who would say a bad word about me.

I have a lot of knowledge about RS in general and my knowledge of the server is increasing every minute I play.

I appreciate I may not be an OG from 1.0 but I will tell you this, I BLOODY WISH I WAS.

Thanks for reading and taking your time to discuss my application.

I look forward to your response.

Best Wishes.

L

In addition to the above, I have vouches from.

G R A P E Z

Dad

Peppercat700

Evolve

Spoooder

Roadblock

Dredyn

These are people I have previously spoken to regarding this. Others who I speak to daily haven't said I couldn't use them as a reference however I will ask and update if required.

I am also happy to be a middleman for dicing, flower poker & high risk fights.

I have finished a long grind so the hours I play will be between 8-14. 4-6 days per week.

• Like 1

In addition to the above, I have vouches from.

G R A P E Z

Dad

Peppercat700

Evolve

Spoooder

Roadblock

Dredyn

Freshondabz

BLINDER