Sign in to follow this  
Orin

Heyy

Hey all, I'm Orin and just joined a couple of days ago. This server really sticks out to me and I'm enjoying my time here. 

Currently going for the prestige levels, wish my luck on the grind 🙂

Outside of gaming, I'm a software developer and enjoy doing that as my career as well as in my offtime. Looking forward to meeting new people and have fun on this server. IGN is Orin2005, if you see me around feel free to say hi.

-Orin

Welcome to Lunaris Orin, I am currently in the process of getting my bachelors degree in Computer Science with a focus on Software Engineering. Good to have some versed programmers around the community ;). If you haven't yet make sure to link your forums account to your game account by speaking to the Forum Account Manager inside the bank at home.

5 minutes ago, Brandon said:

Welcome to Lunaris Orin, I am currently in the process of getting my Bachelor's degree in Computer Science with a focus on Software Engineering. Good to have some versed programmers around the community ;). If you haven't yet make sure to link your forums account to your game account by speaking to the Forum Account Manager inside the bank at home.

Very Nice! I do have my bachelors and have been doing professional software development for about 3.5 years, but been doing it since high school. 🙂 How far into your degree are you?

Really love what you are doing here. I also told Justin yesterday that if you are ever in need of some help from another dev, feel free to reach out here or in discord. I don't have any RSPS coding experience, but I've been doing Java for a while and as long as the library with it is good I should be able to traverse it pretty well.

Thanks for the warm welcome! Looking forward to being here for a bit.

-Orin

1 minute ago, Orin said: