Sign in to follow this  
Avalance

Hello there dear lunarians

Hi there, 

My name is Tom or as I am known in game avalance, I'm a 24 years old Facility Management graduate that is currently taking extra courses in IT and project management and Java-engineering. Also I'm from Holland. Currently I'm working as a cook in a restaurant in Holland in the province of Groningen. I started playing Lunaris about a month ago and so far I loved it. After maxing my rs3 account I was looking for something fun to do. Together with a friend we started looking for servers that support duo/group ironman and so I found Lunaris. He quit after 2 weeks (tops), but i kept playing. The game and content are fine, but the real reason I enjoy Lunaris is you guys, the community. The time I have available for freetime I try to get online, but because of work, study and sports this has not been the greatest amount of time lately. But as a closing note, I'm very pleased I got to meet this great community and see you in-game!!

Greetings Avalance

• Confused 1

Ayyoo Avalance =D Welcome to the forums

Glad to see you've stuck with the community, we've got so much to come I can't even wait to see where it brings us.

I took some classes in high school on programming, but I already knew what they were teaching me, so I lost interest quickly and never pursued another course :(

Unfortunate to see your duo quit, will be awesome though if we get a re-linking type addition ;)

• Like 1

Welcome Tom =)!!  I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the community so much!! We're for sure building something great together. You should hop in the ::Discord #Music sometimes. Lot of players & staff frequent these voice chans daily, especially at nights.  What type of cooking do you do? You making those Poffertjes's? xD